Managing Committee

The TIPS Network is advised by TI-UK staff and independently managed by the TIPS Managing Committee, which comprises individuals from (among others) the British Council, Devonshires, DS Smith, FTI Consulting, Norton Rose Fulbright and RPC.  The Managing Committee for 2018/19 comprises the following individuals:

  • James Ford, Chair

  • Adam Bakran,  Outreach

  • Hannah Burrows, Advocacy

  • Amy Ling, Events

  • Jessica Lightowler, Social Media

  • Micky Khurana, Social Media

  • Max Rossiter, Events

  • Lolan Sagoe-Moses, Advocacy

  • Alex Sidossis, Outreach

  • Rebecca Wheeker, Events

Individuals are appointed to the Managing Committee for one year terms starting in September.  Applications for election to the Managing Committee for 2019/2020 will be welcomed during Summer 2019.

Want to connect?

Subscribe to our social media channels linked below.

Join the TIPS Network!
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Talking Business. 

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon